Eight Years Gone

I’ve known this person for 13 years. I hate it when she complains about when her new best friends ignore her. She has been ignoring me for the past year and a half. Im not the type of person to give it my all in a relationship and get nothing back.

You Know Fucked Up Right?! Bye Bye! Wish You Luck With Life!

I Won't Trust You Again. Getting Better At Choosin' Friends. This Time The Loser Wins. Cause I Learned How To Cut Off The Looser Ends!
I Won’t Trust You Again. Getting Better At Choosin’ Friends. This Time The Loser Wins. Cause I Learned How To Cut Off The Looser Ends!
Leave a Reply

